Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Wednesday August 21 at 10:30 AM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Thursday August 29 at 6:00 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Tuesday September 3 at 6:45 PM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Tuesday August 20 at 11:15 AM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Wednesday September 11 at 6:00 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Thursday September 26 at 6:45 PM
120.00
CGC & Therapy.jpg
Advanced Beginning Manners Class Thursday August 15 at 7:30 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Wednesday October 2 at 10:30 AM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Thursday October 10 at 6:00 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Tuesday October 22 at 6:45 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Wednesday October 30 at 6:00 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Monday November 11 at 6:45 PM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Wednesday November 13 at 10:30 AM
120.00
Puppy Manners.jpg
Puppy Manners Class Saturday November 16 at 10:00 AM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Monday November 11 at 7:30 PM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Wednesday September 18 at 7:30 PM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Wednesday November 6 at 7:30 PM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Saturday November 16 at 10:45 AM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Tuesday November 19 at 11:15 AM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Tuesday September 3 at 6:00 PM
120.00
Bennining Manners.jpg
Beginning Manners Class Tuesday October 22 at 6 PM
120.00
CGC & Therapy.jpg
Advanced Beginning Manners Class Tuesday August 27 at 10:30 AM
120.00
CGC & Therapy.jpg
Advanced Beginning Manners Class Thursday September 26 at 7:30 PM
120.00
CGC & Therapy.jpg
Advanced Beginning Manners Class Monday November 11 at 6PM
120.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Wednesday August 21 at 11:15 AM
90.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Tuesday September 3 at 7:30 PM
90.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Wednesday September 18 at 6:45 PM
90.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Wednesday October 2 at 11:15 AM
90.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Tuesday October 22 at 7:30 PM
90.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Wednesday November 6 at 6:45 PM
90.00
Screen Shot 2019-08-06 at 6.50.53 PM.png
Advanced Puppy Manners Class Wednesday November 13 at 11:15 AM
90.00
Advanced Manners.jpg
Rally Beginner Class Tuesday September 24 at 10:00 AM
90.00
Advanced Manners.jpg
Rally Beginner Class Thursday October 10 at 7:30 PM
90.00
Advanced Manners.jpg
Rally Intermediate and Advanced Class Monday October 21 at 6:15 PM
90.00